## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 07 JULY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 28 SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY SERIAL 05 TO 06 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 07 TO 28 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTizOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDQyOGYxZ\_DJiOWI3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d

Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140	Passcode: 27xu2DW6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 665 of 2023	Darshan Lal Oberoi	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	N
2	OA 324 of 2024	Ex Sgt Hardyal Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Sardul Singh (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Anuradha Gupta for R.No. 5 & 6	AF
3	MA 1019 of 2025 and OA 131 of 2025	JWO Bharat Verma (Through SPA holder) Smt Ram Patti Devi	Union of India and others	Mohd Yousaf	JS Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 & 2, Suruchi Katiyar (in person) for R. No 3 to 5	AF
4	OA 235 of 2025	Kamaldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
5	OA 766 of 2022	Mohan Lal	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
6	MA 1386 of 2023 and OA 1124 of 2022	Sanjay	Union of India and others	Lakhi Ram	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
7	OA 1095 of 2018	Ms Leela Devi (Widow Daughter)	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
8	OA 3587 of 2018	Mahabir	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Rajni Narula, Sr.PC	A
9	OA 3894 of 2018	Devendra Singh, SM	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
10	OA 303 of 2019	Smt Surinder Kaur	Union of India and others	RS Sangwan	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 427 of 2019	Smt Sinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC for R-1 to 3 and Sanjay Kumar for Resp 4	A
12	OA 430 of 2019	Smt Rajwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
13	OA 920 of 2019	Smt Rajkala Devi	Union of India and others	Sandeep Sharma	None	A
14	OA 1057 of 2019	Ex NC (E) Joginder Singh (since deceased) through Smt Champa Devi (wife), Smt Jyoti & Smt Manju (Daughers) & Mr Amit (Son), LRs		Balwinder Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	AF
15	MA 3637 of 2019 and RA 66 of 2019 in OA 1570 of 2019	Union of India and others	Kans Raj	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	None	A
16	OA 2393 of 2019	Ram Lall @ Ram Lal Thakur	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
17	MA 3551 of 2019 and OA 3065 of 2019	Smt Sunita Devi	Union of India and others	Shaveta Sanghi	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
18	OA 154 of 2020	Smt Parmila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
19	OA 939 of 2020	Smt Balwati Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
20	OA 1206 of 2020	Sultan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1377 of 2020	Smt Birmati Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
22	OA 1550 of 2020	Smt Lajjo	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	AF
23	OA 230 of 2021	Smt Anguri	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
24	OA 303 of 2021	Smt Sangeeta	Union of India and others	Nipun Vashist	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
25	MA 2324 of 2023, MA 491 of 2021 and OA 717 of 2021	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Chanderhas Yadav	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
26	MA 2001 & 2002 of 2024 and MA 236 of 2023 in OA 305 of 2023	Major Sukhdev Singh Rahi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ayush Sarna	Harsh Neyol, CGC for R.No. 1 & 2 and None for R.No. 3	A
27	OA 371 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Capt Manjit Singh (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
28	OA 683 of 2024	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A

Section officer 03-Jul-25